Our Team

Van Jones

Co-Founder and Board Member

Jessica Jackson


Michael Mendoza

National Director

Topeka K. Sam

Director of Dignity for Incarcerated Women

Matt Haney


Alex Gudich

Deputy Director

Erin Haney

Senior Counsel

Esteban Nuñez

State Policy Director

Louis L. Reed

National Organizer

Matthew Bulger

Policy Manager

Zoe Rivka Panagopoulos

Digital Manager

Sandhya Kripalani

Senior Operations Manager

Olivia McLarnan

Program Associate

Abree Dominguez

Communications Associate
Go to Top