Dignity Advisory Board

‹ Back to Dignity Home

Shonique Williams

Advocate for Justice

Amika Mota

Prison Reentry Director at the Young Women’s Freedom Center in San Francisco

Sue Ellen Allen

Founder of Reinventing Reentry

Amy Ralston Povah


Topeka K. Sam

Director of the Dignity for Incarcerated Women Campaign

Leyla Martinez

President/Founder of Beyond the Box Initiative (BTB)
Go to Top